top of page

M.I.A. for the next 15 days

What does this title mean? No this post is not about that cute female rapper that puts out catchy songs and no I won’t be missing in action for the next 15 days. That is what you initially thought, right?

I’m on day 2 of this blog challenge and M.I.A from this standpoint means most important action. So for the next 15 days or so, what is the ONE most important action that I can do and achieve first thing in my day? Now this should be something that will massively leverage momentum in the direction of where I want to be in life and in my business.

I thought this would be hard to come up with, but surprisingly….it wasn’t. My focus for this year has actually been to be visible. I haven't done an absolutely amazing job of that this year but I'll explain why in another future post. Now if you've followed any of my periscopes or my tweets or facebook page, you may have have seen me talking about being visible. This is something that I have struggled with for years. But for me and really for a lot of people that are chasing dreams, being visible comes in handy for a lot of reasons. I write about only one.

The number one reason to become visible is that you must put yourself out there in order to succeed. Your actions should be consistent with the person that you desire to become. So for example, I am a person that adds value to the lives of those that I meet. In order for me to be that, and be successful at it, I need to make my voice known. So for the next 15 days or so, I will continue to make myself visible by really committing to interacting within my social media groups and within my networking groups. I will continue to make this a priority, especially for the next 15 days. Me being visible will absolutely lead me to the life I want to live...and that is a life of happiness, success and freedom and an abundance of health and wealth!

I'd love to hear about your one M.I.A!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
No tags yet.
bottom of page