top of page

2016: Am I Ready? Are You Ready?

Well Happy late New Year to you! I'm looking back on my 2015 and can't believe how quickly it has gone by! I even went back and read my first blog post for this website and a lot has happened.

A quick reflection and reminder; I started a new full time job, I saved my house, I saved my car, I saved my sanity, my two big headed boys are alive and well and my businesses have continued to evolve and change (for the better of course.) And most important of all, I continued chasing my dreams and passions for sure!

So that brings us to now, 2016 and what is the focus this year? Last year it was about #fundingmydreams and that will continue through this year too. My dreams and passions, however are more clearer than ever. I know what makes me happy and what I live for, what I'm good at, what I want and what I dream about for my future! Over the next months you'll get a chance to see what those are as I open myself to you all too. So that is my focus for this year...making sure that I'm consistently going after those dreams, fearlessly and with SEXY CONFIDENCE!

And all of this brings me to the question....what are your dreams? What are your passions and what are you chasing? I hope you are chasing something! Life wouldn't be fun if you weren't. I'd love for you to share with me. I'd love to know that there are still people out there that haven't given up on their dreams. So really, comment or message me and let me know.

Now if you are one of those people that doesn't have a dream or you're not sure what it is, I want to give you something to help you figure it out. I created it for you all last year, but I barely even offered it to you. So here it is again. And I promise you from now on you will be getting a lot of great info from me this year. Just by you reading this post...you are in like Flynn, you got me now, I'm yours, we're stuck like glue!

If you are feeling unfulfilled in your life and you want to figure out your true dreams and passions then definitely take a look at the Dream & Passion Road Map I created. I'd love to hear your feedback and see what you are able to come up with. Just click here and sign up to receive it and then follow the steps or road map and see where it leads you. For me this process has allowed me to create businesses around my dreams and passions that I love doing. It's kept me sane all these years and especially going through the challenges that I've gone through. I'm hoping it can do magical things in your life too!

I can't wait for you to see more of me in 2016 and I definitely can't wait to see more of you in 2016! This is our year!

xoxo

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
No tags yet.
bottom of page